Loading Animation

2013 SHCY General Election Results

Vice President/President Elect:

Mona Gleason
University of British Columbia

At Large Executive Committee Members:

Tamara Myers
University of British Columbia
Dirk Schumann
University of Göttingen, Germany
Johanna Sköld
Linköping University, Sweden

Graduate Student Representative:

Susan Eckelmann
Indiana University

Thank you to everyone who voted and congratulations to the incoming SHCY officers!